About the Lincoln County Agriculture Society


The mission of the Lincoln County Ag Society is to provide a county fair and other events which the society deems will educate, entertain and improve agriculture, industry, homes and communities in Lincoln County and surrounding areas.


Garret Koester - President

Tom Hansen - Vice President

Marlena Sheets - Treasurer

Lindsey Daniels - Secretary


Mindy Ebmeier

Erica Harder

Chance Schilling

Kimberly Cooley

Lisa Citta

Shaylee Stout

Tad Haneborg

John McCready

Carson Arnett